SHORT-TERM RESIDENCE WITH A VINTAGE FLORIDA STYLE

SHORT-TERM RESIDENCE

IN HAMBURG CITY CENTRE

Are you travelling for business* as an entrepreneur or working on a project? Are you a student, a newcomer to Hamburg or planning an extended stay? Whatever your reason, MIAMI HOUSE is the right place for you. Our apartments offer a special ambiance, a cosy atmosphere with hotel-like services and a lively community in an urban environment. So even if you call another port home, you’ll instantly feel like you belong here.

*We offer special corporate rates.

Serviced Apartments

At MIAMI HOUSE you can feel right at home. Our apartments, fully equipped with designer furnishings, are perfect for a relaxing long stay in the centre of Hamburg.

You will find everything you need for a great stay – plenty of storage space, a cosy bed, kitchenette, private bathroom and a large desk.

*Pictures only show examples of furnishings.

Hotel-Feeling

Hotel-Feeling

The entire MIAMI HOUSE is equipped with designer fixtures and fittings and everything shared is cleaned daily. You can borrow household appliances, use the GYM, the well-equipped kitchens and all communal areas at any time. Our on-site House Managing SERVICE is also there for you.

Located in the centre of City Süd, in Hamburg’s vibrant Hammerbrook district. Just a stone’s throw from the main railway station, the Alster and the city centre. Here you can live and work between multifaceted business and urban nature. And the perfect underground and S-Bahn connections ensure that you can easily reach Speicherstadt, Reeperbahn & Co.

from

per night*

Top quality facilities and service do not necessarily come at a high price. With MIAMI HOUSE, we bring together the individual needs of our guests and our commitment to quality, ensuring value for money for all our guests.

*The price represents the average price per night for “Sunset”, the smallest class of apartment, for a rental period of 6 months.

from

per night*

Top quality facilities and service do not necessarily come at a high price. With MIAMI HOUSE, we bring together the individual needs of our guests and our commitment to quality, ensuring value for money for all our guests.

*The price represents the average price per night for “Sunset”, the smallest class of apartment, for a rental period of 6 months.

Questions?

Questions? If you have questions, we have the answers! Get swift and detailed information here.

Questions?

Questions? If you have questions, we have the answers! Get swift and detailed information here.

WOHNEN AUF ZEIT – MIT EINEM FLAIR VON FLORIDA & VINTAGE

WOHNEN AUF ZEIT

in Hamburg Mitte

Du bist Business* als Unternehmer*in oder Projektmitarbeiter*in unterwegs? Privat suchst du als Student*in, Langzeiturlauber*in oder Hamburg-Neuling eine Bleibe? Oder benötigst du aus einem anderen Grund eine vorübergehende Unterkunft? Dann bist du im MIAMI HOUSE genau richtig. Unsere Apartments bieten einen besonderen Flair, wohnliche Atmosphäre mit hotelähnlichen Services, sowie eine lebendige Community in einem urbanen Umfeld. So fühlst du dich bei uns auch dann sofort heimisch, wenn dein Heimathafen weit entfernt ist.

*Wir bieten spezielle Firmentarife an.

Serviced Apartments

Im MIAMI HOUSE kannst du dich gleich wie zuhause fühlen. Voll ausgestattete Apartments mit Designer-Möbeln für deinen entspannten Long Stay mitten in Hamburg.

Hier findest du alles für einen tollen Aufenthalt – genug Stauraum, ein kuscheliges Bett, Pantry „lite“, eigenes Badezimmer und einen großen Work Desk.

*Gezeigte Bilder sind nur Ausstattungsbeispiele.

Hotel-Feeling

Hotel-Feeling

Das ganze MIAMI HOUSE ist ausgestattet mit Designer-Inventar, alles wird täglich gereinigt. Du kannst dir Haushaltsgeräte ausleihen, das GYM, die bestens ausgestatteten Küchen und sämtliche Gemeinschaftsflächen jederzeit nutzen. Und ein House Managing SERVICE ist auch vor Ort für dich da.

Mitten in der City Süd gelegen, im pulsierenden Hamburger Stadtteil Hammerbrook. Nur ein Sprung zum Hauptbahnhof, an die Alster und in die City. Hier lebt und arbeitet man zwischen facettenreichem Gewerbe und urbaner Natur. Und die perfekte Anbindung an U- und S-Bahn sichern dir die beste Erreichbarkeit von Speicherstadt, Reeperbahn & Co.

ab

pro Nacht*

Ein hoher Qualitätsanspruch an Ausstattung und Service geht nicht zwingend mit einem hohen Preis einher. Mit dem MIAMI HOUSE bringen wir den individuellen Bedarf unserer Gäste und unseren Qualitätsanspruch zusammen und erreichen so ein stets ausgewogenes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis für all unsere Gäste.

*Der Preis stellt den durchschnittlichen Übernachtungspreis für den kleinsten Apartmenttyp „Sunset“ bei einer Anmietdauer von 6 Monaten dar.

ab

pro Nacht*

Ein hoher Qualitätsanspruch an Ausstattung und Service geht nicht zwingend mit einem hohen Preis einher. Mit dem MIAMI HOUSE bringen wir den individuellen Bedarf unserer Gäste und unseren Qualitätsanspruch zusammen und erreichen so ein stets ausgewogenes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis für all unsere Gäste.

*Der Preis stellt den durchschnittlichen Übernachtungspreis für den kleinsten Apartmenttyp „Sunset“ bei einer Anmietdauer von 6 Monaten dar.

Fragen?

Du hast Fragen? Wir haben die Antworten! Informiere dich hier vorab und ausführlich zu vielen Detailfragen.

Fragen?

Du hast Fragen? Wir haben die Antworten! Informiere dich hier vorab und ausführlich zu vielen Detailfragen.